BSC

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) is an instrument of strategic management to monitor the efficiency and effectiveness of the company in the implementation of strategic goals.

BSC formulation services are used when setting up strategic management, forming a business strategy or introducing controlling systems. The most successful period for determining a balanced scorecard is the first year after the payback of the business. It is at this time that approaches to strategic management are being formed.

BSC is the formula for successful business from a strategic point of view.

The mission and vision of the company help to formulate strategic goals, which in the form of variables lay on the basis of the BSC. Each variable is assigned a weight. Depending on the volume executed, scores are set, which are subsequently subjected to analysis.

BSC will help:

  • provide proprietary control
  • assess the feasibility of strategic objectives
  • adjust the strategy
  • optimize the team

Thanks to our knowledge and experience, our team provides the client with quality services for the development and redesign of BSC. If necessary, our strategic consultant participates in the subsequent evaluation of data obtained through a balanced scorecard.

VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

Home

About us

Business-consulting

Press centre

Experience

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
BSC

Сбалансированная система показателей (BSC) – орудие стратегического менеджмента по контролю эффективности и результативности компании в выполнении стратегических целей. 

К услугам по формулированию BSC прибегают при настройке стратегического управления, формированию бизнес-стратегии либо внедрении систем контроллинга. Наиболее удачный период для определения сбалансированной системы показателей – первый год после окупаемости бизнеса. Именно в это время формируются подходы к стратегическому управлению.

BSC – формула успешного бизнеса со стратегической точки зрения.

Миссия и видение компании помогают сформулировать стратегические цели, которые в виде переменных ложатся в основу BSC. Каждой переменной присваивается вес. В зависимости от исполненного объёма выставляются баллы, которые впоследствии подвергаются анализу. 

BSC поможет:

  • обеспечить владельческий контроль
  • оценить исполнимость стратегический целей
  • откорректировать стратегию
  • оптимизировать команду
Благодаря знаниям и опыту, наша команда предоставляет клиенту качественные услуги по разработке и перепроектированию BSC. При необходимости, наш стратегический консультант участвует последующей оценке данных, полученных посредством сбалансированной системы показателей.

ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.