Business process

Business process is a chain of interrelated and sequential tasks and ways of solving them, aimed at fulfilling a certain business function or creating a product. The business process begins with the appearance of the request and ends with its satisfaction.

Business processes come in several varieties:

  1. management processes - organization of company management
  2. main processes - the creation of the product, its promotion, interaction with counterparties
  3. supporting processes - accompany the conduct of business, ensure its functioning

Business processes are modeled in the form of flowchart. Various systems of notations are used: BPMN, EPC, IDEF0 and others. We also use our own notations, because not always the customer's needs can be satisfied using the standard ones.

VINT Consult offers services in the field of business processes:

1) development of business processes. Simulation of processes from scratch is performed. The consultant independently determines the most favorable system for building business processes for the client. This service is relevant for new companies or new activities or structural units within the operating company.

2) modeling of business processes. The processes are built as is. Suitable for the formalization of existing processes (with the appearance of new founders, managers, to enhance the reputation of the company), for analysis of those.

3) engineering of business processes. Initially, business processes are modeled as is. Then the operational consultant reworks the processes in the format as to be. This kind of service is intended for operating companies, which for various reasons (crisis, level-up, reorganization, sale, M&A) want to reform the processes or did not revise them for more than 10 years.

Our consulting on business processes is built on a combination of customer wishes and objective circumstances that have developed in a commercial environment. We take into account the previous practice and the personal characteristics of the customer company. VINT Consult also provides accompanying consultations and full implementation of business processes, offers a mechanism for their management and control.

Designed business processes means:
  • trouble-free operation
  • reduction of transaction costs
  • the order of actions for solving any problem - for an employee
  • tool for setting tasks and control - for management and owners
  • quality assurance - for counterparties
  • reliable business

VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

Home

About us

Business-consulting

Press centre

Experience

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
Бизнес-процессы

Бизнес-процесс – цепочка взаимосвязанных и последовательных задач и путей их решения, направленная на выполнение определенной бизнес-функции либо создание продукта. Бизнес-процесс начинается с появления запроса и заканчивается его удовлетворением.

Бизнес-процессы бывают нескольких разновидностей:

  1. процессы менеджмента – организация управления фирмой
  2. основные процессы – создание продукта, его продвижение, взаимодействие с контрагентами
  3. поддерживающие процессы – сопровождают ведение бизнеса, обеспечивают его функционирование

Бизнес-процессы моделируются в виде блок-схем. Применяются различные системы нотаций (условных обозначений): BPMN, EPC, IDEF0 и иные. Нами также используются и собственные нотации, так как не всегда потребности клиента можно удовлетворить пользуясь стандартными.

ВИНТ Консалт предлагает услуги в сфере бизнес-процессов:

1) разработка бизнес-процессов. Производится моделирование процессов с нуля. Консультант самостоятельно определяет наиболее благоприятную систему построения бизнес-процессов для клиента. Эта услуга актуальна для новых компаний либо новых видов деятельности или структурных подразделений в рамках действующей компании.

2) моделирование бизнес-процессов. Процессы строятся as is (как есть). Подходит для формализации существующих процессов (при появлении новых учредителей, управляющих; для повышения репутации компании), анализа таковых.

3) реинжиниринг бизнес-процессов. Изначально бизнес-процессы моделируются as is (как есть). Затем операционный консультант перерабатывает процессы в формат as to be (как должно быть). Такой вид услуги предназначен для действующих компаний, которые по разным причинам (кризис, level-up, реорганизация, продажа, M&A) желают реформировать процессы либо не производили их пересмотра более 10 лет.

Наш консалтинг по бизнес-процессам строится на сочетании пожеланий клиента и объективных обстоятельств, сложившихся в коммерческой среде. Мы учитываем предыдущую практику и персональные особенности компании-заказчика. ВИНТ Консалт также предоставляет сопровождающие консультации и полное внедрение бизнес-процессов, предлагает механизмы управления ими и контроля. 

Спроектированные бизнес-процессы – это:
  • бесперебойная работа
  • снижение транзакционных издержек
  • порядок действий по решению любой задачи – для сотрудника
  • инструмент постановки задач и контроля – для менеджмента и владельцев
  • гарантии качества – для контрагентов
  • надёжный бизнес

ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт