Compensation package

Compensation package is the main way to motivate staff in any organization. It reimburses temporary, labor, intellectual and other expenses of the employee for the performance of the functional duties in monetary form.

Classically, the compensation package includes: salary, commissions for the transaction, bonuses, participation in the company's profits. For each company, this package has a different pool of the above components.

Consulting on the compensation package can take the form of:

  • design of the compensation package
  • analysis and redesign of the compensation package
  • development of an element of the compensation package
  • introduction of a new form of compensation package
  • advice on the compensation package

The compensation package must correspond to the capabilities and status of the employer company, to the expectations of existing and potential employees.

VINT Consult develops a compensation package based on the principles of expediency of each of its elements, realizing that any additional costs of the client can have a negative effect. Before presenting the client with the result of consulting work on the compensation package, we look at it from the point of view of the employee and from the point of view of the employer.

VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

Home

About us

Business-consulting

Press centre

Experience

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
Компенсационный пакет

Компенсационный пакет – основной способ мотивации персонала в любой организации. Он возмещает в денежной форме временные, трудовые, интеллектуальные и иные затраты сотрудника на выполнение функциональных обязанностей.

Классически, компенсационный пакет включает в себя: оклад, комиссионное вознаграждение за сделку, премии, участие в прибыли компании. Применительно к каждой компании данный пакет имеет разный пул вышеуказанных составляющих.

Консалтинг по компенсационному пакету может принимать вид:

  • дизайн компенсационного пакета
  • анализа и перепроектирования компенсационного пакета
  • разработки элемента компенсационного пакета
  • внедрения новой формы компенсационного пакета
  • консультации по компенсационному пакету

Компенсационный пакет должен соответствовать возможностям и статусу компании-работодателя, ожиданиям действующих и потенциальных сотрудников.

ВИНТ Консалт конструирует компенсационный пакет исходя из принципов целесообразности каждого его элемента, понимая, что любые дополнительные издержки клиента могут принести отрицательный эффект. Перед представлением заказчику результата консалтинговых работ по компенсационному пакету, мы смотрим на него с точки зрения сотрудника и с точки зрения нанимателя.

ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт