Financial modeling

Financial modeling is the construction of an abstract sample of the supposed or existing financial situation with respect to a particular object. The financial model is used to make decisions, assess existing circumstances and prospects, to set objectives.

VINT Consult is experienced in developing financial models of varying complexity and in various fields. We offer the following financial modeling services to the client:

1) financial model of budgeting – building of the enterprise's budget for the coming year. Budgeting is necessary for the competent allocation of funding for various areas of the company, assessing financial risks, plan-fact analysis, forecasting.

2) financial model of business – modeling of a financial situation in the company as is. It differs from budgeting by designing the existing situation. It is used for research, pre-sale business evaluation, business decision-making, diversification.

3) financial model of the investment project – means building of a model of a project that does not exist yet. An investment project is understood as any project that requires external or internal financing. Such a model is the best material for project analysis and forecasting. It must necessarily be used by the initiator of the project before the preparation of the business plan and other preparatory actions.

4)  macroeconomic financial model is the most complex version of the financial model. It models the situation in the whole industry or in the state. It is necessary when somebody attracts large amount of foreign investments, makes decisions about starting work in a new sphere and in case of other large-scale economic measures.


VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

Home

About us

Business-consulting

Press centre

Experience

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
Финансовое моделирование

Финансовое моделирование – построение абстрактного образца предполагаемой либо существующей финансовой ситуации касательно определенного объекта. Финансовая модель применяется для принятия решений, оценки существующих обстоятельств и перспектив, постановки задач.

ВИНТ Консалт опытен в разработке финансовых моделей разной сложности и в различных сферах. Мы предлагаем клиенту следующие услуги финансового моделирования:

1) финансовая модель бюджетирования – заключается в построении бюджета предприятия на наступающий год. Бюджетирование необходимо для грамотного распределения финансирования различных сфер деятельности компании, оценки финансовых рисков, план-фактного анализа, прогнозирования.

2) финансовая модель бизнеса – моделирование финансовой ситуации в компании as is (как есть). Отличается от бюджетирования проектированием существующей обстановки. Применяется для проведения исследований, предпродажной оценки бизнеса, принятия бизнес-решений, диверсификации.

3) финансовая модель инвестиционного проекта – состоит в построении модели ещё не существующего проекта. Под инвестиционным проектом понимается любой проект, нуждающийся во внешнем либо внутреннем финансировании. Такая модель является наилучшим материалом для анализа проекта и прогнозирования. Ей обязательно должен воспользоваться инициатор проекта до подготовки бизнес-плана и осуществления иных подготовительных действий.

4) макроэкономическая финансовая модель – наиболее сложная разновидность финансовой модели. Моделирует ситуацию во всей отрасли, в государстве. Необходима при привлечении крупных иностранных инвестиций, принятии решения о начале работы в новой сфере, иных масштабных экономических мероприятий.


ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт