Organizational diagnostics

Organizational diagnostics is the practice of comprehensive testing of business in order to identify potential problems, the causes of existing difficulties in work, growth points and strengths of the company.

Organizational diagnostics includes:

  • strategic analysis of business
  • study of the management system, including business processes and organizational structure
  • marketing research of the company's activities
  • financial analysis of the company
  • HR research

It is best to identify the ineffectiveness of the various elements of business before problems arise. Therefore, the use of organizational diagnostics is quite actual for everybody, including absolutely successful companies. Also, one should not think that this practice only helps to solve or prevent critical moments. It can be resorted to maximize profits too.

Based on the results of organizational diagnostics, a group of our consultants prepares a conclusion describing the initial data, the process of the work performed, the advantages and disadvantages identified, as well as recommendations for improving the business.

Rendering of this service requires deep knowledge of business and huge diligence to take into account all the subtleties. VINT Consult has these qualities and we offer our customers to use them for the benefit of their business.

VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

Contact Form

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
Организационная диагностика

Организационная диагностика – практика по всестороннему тестированию бизнеса с целью обнаружения потенциальных проблем, причин существующих трудностей в работе, точек роста и сильных сторон компании.

Организационная диагностика включает в себя:

  • стратегический анализ бизнеса
  • изучение системы менеджмента, в том числе бизнес-процессов и организационной структуры
  • маркетинговые исследования деятельности компании
  • финансовый анализ компании
  • исследования кадровой работы

Неэффективность различных элементов бизнеса лучше всего выявлять до возникновения проблем. Поэтому воспользоваться организационной диагностикой вполне актуально и абсолютно успешным компаниям. Также не следует думать, что эта практика лишь помогает решать или предотвращать критические моменты. К ней можно прибегнуть, в том числе, и для максимизации прибыли.

По результатам организационной диагностики группа наших консультантов готовит заключение описывающее исходные данные, процесс проведенной работы, выявленные преимущества и недостатки, а также рекомендации по совершенствованию бизнеса.

Оказание этой услуги требует глубоких познаний в бизнесе и огромного трудолюбия, чтобы учесть все тонкости. ВИНТ Консалт имеет эти качества и предлагаем клиентам воспользоваться ими во благо своего бизнеса.

ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.