Company

The company VINT Consult was opened on October 24, 2011 in Minsk, Belarus. The founders of the company are the professionals in finance and sales.

As of today, we provide a full range of business consulting services: business planning, strategic, operational, marketing, financial and HR consulting.

During the work we managed to find a good volume of a permanent client base. New clients often come thanks to the advice of those who already cooperate with us (on the principle of "word of mouth"). Our entire business is not aimed at one-off transactions, but to build a client base. Our main principle is to leave the client satisfied under any circumstances, so that, taking advantage of one service, he wants to try other ones. It is important for us to make the business of our customers successful and long-term.

We have broad partnerships in various sectors of the economy. Our partners not only do business with us, we help each other with advice in the course of activities, even on those issues that are not directly in touch. In relations with partners, we are demanding first of all to ourselves, which makes cooperation with us very attractive.

In February, 2017, the IT company VINT Solution was established by the partners of VINT Consult, the main purposes of which are: development of the most non-standard IT solutions and provision of software to customers of VINT Consult.


Mission of VINT Consult:

  1. Cover the most comprehensive list of b2b services.
  2. To preserve and multiply our positions in the conditions of digitalization.
  3. Increase the client base, maintaining comfortable communications with existing customers.

Vision of VINT Consult:

  1. Cover the most comprehensive list of b2b services.
  2. To preserve and multiply our positions in the conditions of digitalization.
  3. Increase the client base, maintaining comfortable communications with existing customers.

Addressing to us, the client receives not only full-fledged consulting in the required field, but also all possible accompanying recommendations, the assistance of our partners in areas in which we do not have the competence, support in problem situations, new knowledge and useful acquaintances. We are waiting for you!

VINT Consult, LLC (Payer’s registration number 191689433)

Contact our office

Adress: Belarus, 220114, Minsk, Independence Avenue, 165А, room 2.16/8

Phone: +375 (29) 666-55-77
Email: info@vintconsult.com

УНП 191689433

ВИНТ Консалт

Консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт предоставляет бизнес-консалтинг в Беларуси по вопросам открытия бизнеса, стратегии, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, инвестиций, закупок, управления персоналом и т.п.
Компания

Компания ВИНТ Консалт была открыта 24 октября 2011 года в Минске, Беларусь. Основатели компании - профессионалы в финансах и продажах.

По состоянию на сегодняшний день мы предоставляем весь спектр услуг бизнес-консалтинга: бизнес-планирование, стратегический, операционный, маркетинговый, финансовый и кадровый консалтинг.

За время работы мы сумели обрести хороший объём постоянной клиентской базы. Новые клиенты часто приходят благодаря советам тех, кто уже сотрудничает с нами (по принципу «сарафанного радио»). Весь наш бизнес направлен не на разовые сделки, а на построение клиентской базы. Наш главный принцип – оставить клиента довольным при любых обстоятельствах, чтобы воспользовавшись одной услуг он захотел попробовать иные. Для нас важно, чтобы бизнес наших клиентов был успешным и долговременным.

Мы имеем широкие партнерские связи в различных секторах экономики. Наши партнеры не только делают с нами бизнес, мы помогаем друг другу советами в ходе деятельности даже по тем вопросам, по которым непосредственно не соприкасаемся. В отношениях с партнерами мы требовательны в первую очередь к себе, что делает сотрудничество с нами очень привлекательным.

В феврале 2017 года партнёрами ВИНТ Консалт создана IT-компания ВИНТ Солюшн, основные предназначения которой: разработка наиболее нестандартных IT-решений и предоставление программного обеспечения клиентам ВИНТ Консалт.


Миссия ВИНТ Консалт:

  1. Оказание исключительно полезных в практике услуг, которые помогают комплексно решить поставленную задачу и поднять бизнес клиента на новый уровень.
  2. Всевозможное содействие развитию и качественной дигитализации бизнеса в Республике Беларусь.

Видение ВИНТ Консалт:

  1. Охватить наиболее полный перечень услуг b2b.
  2. Сохранить и приумножить свои позиции в условиях дигитализации.
  3. Приумножить клиентскую базу, сохраняя комфортабельные коммуникации с действующими клиентами.

Обращаясь к нам, клиент получает не только полноценный консалтинг в необходимой области, но и все возможные сопровождающие рекомендации, помощь наших партнеров в сферах, в которых мы не имеем компетенции, поддержку в проблемных ситуациях, новые знания и полезные знакомства. Мы ждем Вас!

ООО "ВИНТ Консалт" (УНП 191689433)

Связаться с нашим офисом

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 220114, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 165А, пом. 2.16/8

Тел.: +375 (29) 666-55-77
E-mail: info@vintconsult.com

Home

О нас

Бизнес-консалтинг

Пресс-центр

Опыт

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.